Tennis Club

Get Into the Swing of Things.

Looking for more PTC action? Follow us!
Laurie Carroll
Board Member

Tournament Director
Walt Watson
Board Member
*FYI Members:

Interested in joining a committee? Feel free to contact any of the above directors with your interest!

Tim Pope
Board Member
Connie Foreman
Board Member

Rhonda Hill Wilson, Esq.
Membership Director
George Guy


Tournament Director
Ben Scott
Board Member

Walter Moore
Board Member

Board Members
James Johnson
Director of Grounds
The PTC Board works tirelessly to enable seamless club operations. 
Michelle Avery
Board Member
Dr. Franklyn Scott, DDS
Haywood Willis
Director of Jr. Programs
Vice President